From the Desk of Dr. Bazzell


Superintendent Blog
January 19, 2022 - GES

Wed Jan 19 01:16 PM

Superintendent Blog
January 1, 2022

Sat Jan 01 02:38 PM

Superintendent Blog
August 17, 2021

Enter a brief description about your blog...

Tue Aug 17 02:25 PM

Superintendent Blog
August 3, 2021

Tue Aug 03 12:32 PM

Superintendent Blog
March 4, 2021

Thu Mar 04 03:06 PM

Superintendent Blog
February 16, 2021

Tue Feb 16 02:57 PM

Superintendent Blog
February 11, 2021

Thu Feb 11 07:08 PM

Superintendent Blog
February 9, 2021

Tue Feb 09 03:27 PM

Superintendent Blog
February 3, 2021

Wed Feb 03 03:55 PM

Superintendent Blog
February 2, 2021

Tue Feb 02 01:33 PM

Superintendent Blog
January 26, 2021

Tue Jan 26 12:14 PM

Superintendent Blog
January 13, 2021

Wed Jan 13 03:36 PM

Superintendent Blog
January 11, 2021

Wed Jan 13 10:14 AM

Superintendent Blog
January 8, 2021

Fri Jan 08 09:39 PM

Superintendent Blog
January 5, 2021

Wed Jan 06 09:12 AM

Superintendent Blog
December 3, 2020 -Term 2

Thu Dec 03 12:23 PM

Superintendent Blog
November 17, 2020

Tue Nov 17 01:59 PM

Superintendent Blog
August 17, 2020

Mon Aug 17 04:45 PM